• Instagram - Grå Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

ANSATTE

Line Mentzoni Mollan

Avdelingsleder

line@bedico.no472 59 784

Mette Jacobsen

HMS-rådgiver/sykepleier

mette@bedico.no414 25 421

Ingrid Lium

HMS-rådgiver/fysioterapeut

ingrid@bedico.no906 43 888

Bente Myklebust

Helsesekretær

bente@bedico.no926 63 645

Harald Vigdal

HMS-rådgiver/sykepleier

harald@bedico.no958 86 260

Steinar Bakke

Førstehjelp og instruksjon

post@bedico.no 

Tone Tidemann

HMS-rådgiver/fysioterapeut

tone@bedico.no991 03 311

Bent Korssjøen

Medisinsk ansvarlig/lege

bent@bedico.no73 18 52 10

Thomas Karlsen

Daglig leder

thomas@bedico.no486 01 117